Dear World…Peace

Dear Peoples of The World,

The government of the United States does not represent the majority of Americans. To the citizens of Ukraine (and all others damaged by US foreign policy)…We, The People, wish you no harm and I sincerely apologize for the chaos our government interference has caused in your lives…

worldpeas

Related -

US-Directed Regime Change In The Ukraine Guaranteed To Inflame Russia Fury

US-instigated protests destabilizing Ukraine

7 comments on “Dear World…Peace

  1. Thank you! I posted something similar yesterday. You will like it too. Thank you for trying to show that the few DO NOT represent the many!

    Like

  2. tubularsock says:

    The government that has just been tossed out in the Ukraine sucked. The Russian suck and the United States suck. There you have it folks.

    Freedom will not be part of the equation if any of the above “win”. Ukraine can’t stand alone but no government will help unless they get their pound of flesh. That’s the current reality.

    Like

  3. Thanks for another thought-provoking read, I enjoyed visiting.

    Like

  4. tubularsock says:

    MBW thought you’d like to know that the video “I am a Ukrainian” above is a U.S. government propaganda video inspired by Larry Diamond of the U.S. Council of Foreign Relations.

    When I watched it yesterday I felt it wasn’t exactly right. Seem like that woman was more actress than protester. Much like those videos produced just before our attack on Iraq. The fact that it was in English also didn’t sit right with me.

    Anyway, the U.S. set up the unrest to push it’s own agenda and the Ukrainian people will not get a choice in their governmental direction because it has already been worked out by the U.S.

    No surprise really ……… business as usual.

    Like

    • I should be surprised…and yet, and yet. I thought the source was reliable enough. Should have taken more time but thought the YT channel was reliable.

      Thanks for catching the screw up. My intent was good but I was rushed and I ought to know better.

      Like

      • tubularsock says:

        The intent is what really matters ….. Tubularsock doesn’t view it as a screw up. I think we all want the best for people and just because the power structure tricks us often doesn’t mean that our intent toward peace and freedom isn’t worth promoting. And yes we are often deceived.

        Like

Comments are closed.