How Monsanto Gained Power Over All 3 Branches Of Government

Monsanto has successfully made themselves invincible in each different branch of government.

*As always, foul language warning with Lee Camp’s Moment of Clarity*

After you’ve watched the video, learn more about Monsanto at these links:

http://bit.ly/YOlEHr 
http://huff.to/LJGQ0
http://huff.to/ThGOfB
http://bit.ly/ZJLZWO

Monsanto Madness

Monstrous Monsanto

MonsantoWorld

If you haven’t already watched it, here’s  “The World According To Monsanto” – it is WELL worth the watch time for anyone wanting to know more about Monsanto and their dangerous influence on our world…

Related Content:

GMO Food – Biggest Lie & Scary – What Monsanto Doesn’t Want People to See (secretsofthefed.com)
Monsanto More Powerful Than The U.S. Government (dprogram.net)
US government signs “Monsanto Protection Act” written by Monsanto-sponsored senator (seeker401.wordpress.com)
Surprised? Monsanto Openly Wrote Own Monsanto Protection Act (princevega.com)
New Legislation Would Push Genetically Modified Foods Onto Our Plates (aworldchaos.wordpress.com)

8 comments on “How Monsanto Gained Power Over All 3 Branches Of Government

  1. I saw “World According to Monsanto” and it was of the impetuses to continue my blog! And thinks Misbehaved, for your kind words to me. I’m not very well behaved either ;)

    • :-) I knew I liked your posts for a reason! If more ‘common’ people join forces, I truly do think we can all make a difference & hopefully turn the direction humanity seems to be heading…first things first…obliterate the Madsanto Methods that are doing far more harm than good!

  2. Reblogged this on SLEUTH 4 HEALTH and commented:
    This Lee camp guy doesn’t hold back on his expletives but he does get his point across and if you aren’t averse to a four-letter word or two – it’s a quick watch!

  3. oops I just saw I wrote “thinks misbehaved” – I meant THANKS!

  4. Reblogged this on Talesfromthelou's Blog and commented:
    Depopulation = Apathy

  5. Tanya says:

    Reblogged this on Unhasty Misadventures and MS Adventures and commented:
    Holy Crap. I knew Monsanto was incredibly evil, but I didn’t know they’d actually legislated evil to be completely legal. Terrifying.

Comments are closed.