Originally posted on naomikko:

 

This is the type of advertising that should be on tv everyday before dinner and lunch.

P.S:Please reblog!I hope this gets more views than gangnam style.

View original

5 comments on “

  1. genomega1 says:

    Reblogged this on News You May Have Missed and commented:
    From the heart of the Pacific

    Like

  2. Serenity says:

    Reblogged this on Serenity's Musings and commented:
    This is the type of advertising that should be on tv everyday before dinner and lunch.

    P.S:Please reblog!I hope this gets more views than gangnam style.

    Like

  3. Serenity says:

    Good Lord! That brought tears to my eyes! That is just heartbreaking. Humans don’t care. My heart goes out to those birds. That is too much! I reblogged it. I hope and pray that those that follow my blog do the same. Thanks for sharing :)

    Like

    • Thanks for reblogging and passing it along to others!
      It got me teary-eyed as well…especially since the beginning was so pretty…kind of lulls you into expecting just another cool nature video…
      We are such careless beings and so unaware for how technologically advanced we are…everything is connected to everything else…simple concept and yet so far out of our reach, it seems.

      Like

  4. Heart breaking and a sad testimony to the humanity I have so much faith in.

    Like

Comments are closed.