Beautiful Bloggers

Thank you, tuttacronaca for this Beautiful Blogger Award! I am honored!

beautiful-blogger-award 

The rules:
1. Copy and place the Beautiful Blogger Award in your post.
2. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.
3.  Tell 7 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 7 fellow bloggers for the Beautiful Blogger Award & tell them by posting a comment on their blogs.

 7 things about me:

- I still don’t know what I want to be when I grow up.

- I do not like being in vehicles and did not learn to drive until I was 22.

- I’ve washed and prepped bodies for burial, including my mom’s.

- I can whistle any tune; even classical music and wicked Mozart riffs.

- I got Tigger inked on my back while drunk as a skunk at a tattoo party in East LA.

- I’ve danced on the rooftop of Café du Monde in New Orleans under a full moon.

- I love long walks through cemeteries.

Seven Beautiful Bloggers to share the award with:

 

Sisi Hidupku

Sea Play Photography

Simple Tom

DISASHI SOUL

Kaitlyn Roland

D.R. Freeth

advocatemmmohan

11 comments on “Beautiful Bloggers

  1. moorbey says:

    Congratz komrade,,, keep up the great workz. Gotta love independent media. Panther Love

  2. Congratulations, you beautiful blogger, you :-)

  3. Congratulations! You truly are a beautiful blogger.

    It’s also great to see a fellow whistler (Bach is my favorite to whistle).

    • Thank you so much!
      Bach is fun, too. So is Wagner but some of his took me awhile to master. If I can hear it a few times, I can pretty much whistle it; Mozart to Metallica lol. When I was a youngun, just learning to whistle, my PaPa used to tell me that, “Whistlin’ girls and crowin’ hens always come to some bad ends…” I thought he was teasing until the day I saw him and dad chop the head off one of our hens that would NOT stop crowing…and then the headless hen ran straight at me…Jiminychristmas! I was only around 5 or 6…and I didn’t whistle again for years..! ;-)

  4. Titik Asa says:

    Congratulations! Your blog so beatiful…
    Keep up writing and sharing via your blog.
    Also, thank you so much to share the award with me…
    Long life our friendship.
    Regards,

    • Most happy to share the award – that is the BEST part of doing the awards…passing them along! I love your blog and love the chance to see your life and country from here in my desert home.

      ~Peace~

  5. Another much deserved award, congratulations! I’m loving your beautifully misbehaved blog :)

  6. disashisoul says:

    Thank you so much, I really appreciate your nomination. I will post it soon :-)

Comments are closed.